Bitte aktiviere JavaScript, um alle Features dieser Website ordnungsgemäß nutzen zu können!

Ausbrechen
in meine Wildnis.

Weil ich es kann.

Starte in Deine persönliche Wildnis

Kreiere mit dem Colour Mixer und nur 20 Pinselstiften bis zu 190 Farbverläufe. Hol Dir Deine Colour Happy Edition von edding! Und, was ist Deine nächste Idee?

Colour Happy Basic Box

Bis zu 190 Farbverläufe mit nur 20 brushpens und dem brushpen colour mixer gratis!

Colour Happy Big Box

69 perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Stifte plus innovativem brushpen colour mixer.

Aktion

Bestelle die Colour Happy Big Box bis zum 31.12. bei unserem Partner VBS Hobby, um einen Rabatt zu erhalten. Mehr Infos erhältst Du auf unserer Aktions-Seite.

Colour Happy Big Box - Rabatt Aktion

Farbverläufe sind jetzt ganz einfach

Get 190 different shades with the edding colour mixer

Brush pen colour mixer

Anleitung

Malen 2.0: Mit dem neuen, innovativen bruhspen colour mixer* können ganz einfach 2 Farben der e-1340 Pinselstifte miteinander gemischt werden, um einen einheitlichen Farbverlauf zu kreieren.

  • Dazu wird der Stift, mit dem gemalt werden soll unten in den colour mixer geclipt.
  • Der Stift, dessen Farbe im Farbverlauf zuerst sichtbar sein soll, wird oben in den colour mixer geschoben bis sich die Spitzen leicht berühren.
  • Senkrecht halten! Je länger sich die Spitzen treffen, desto mehr Farbe gelangt in den unteren Stift, meist reichen 1 - 2 Sekunden.
  • Nun kannst Du den unteren brushpen nehmen und loslegen: Male eine Fläche aus oder handlettere ein Wort mit Farbverlauf für einen lebendigen Effekt!

Möchtest Du nicht nur einen Farbverlauf, sondern einen ganzen Regenbogen von Verläufen kreieren? Erstelle den ersten Farbverlauf. Tausche anschließend einfach den unteren Stift im colour mixer nach oben und nimm eine weitere Farbe unten im colour mixer um nahtlos weiter an Deinem Regenbogen zu malen!
Inspirationen, eine kurze Anleitung für den brushpen colour mixer und zum Handlettering findest Du auch in der Innenseite der Banderole.

Den brushpen colour mixer gibt es nur in den beiden Boxen der Colour Happy Edition. Happy Colouring!

*) Brush pen colour mixer: Manufactured under Licence. Patents EP1744907B1 and EP1992498B1.

Tipp

Mit Farben aus einer Farbfamilie, also einem Blau- und einem Grünton, oder Farben die auf der Farbskala neben einander liegen, wie Gelb- und Rotorangetönen, erzielst Du besonders schöne Farbverläufe. Mit hellen, leuchtenden Farben ist der Effekt besonders gut zu sehen.

Handlettering vom Feinsten

Brush lettering example
brush lettering with edding

Dein Lieblingsspruch in Schönschrift – das perfekte Geschenk! Das gelingt Dir ganz einfach mit Handlettering. Dafür brauchst Du Stifte mit einer weichen und flexiblen Pinselspitze – wie die e-1340 brushpens in 20 schönen, leuchtenden und intensiven Farben. Buchstaben werden auf besonders glattem Papier gemalt, indem die Pinselspitze beim Aufstrich ganz leicht, beim Abstrich hingegen mit Druck geführt wird. Anfangs helfen vorgezeichnete Linien, um einheitliche Buchstabenlängen zu malen. Es gibt keine strengen Regeln wie bei der Kalligraphie – erlaubt ist, was gefällt! Neben verschiedenen Schrifttypen und Buchstabenformen ergeben Verzierungen wie Banderolen oder Schnörkel tolle Effekte, um einen Spruch im Handlettering-Stil zu kreieren!

Mit dem brushpen colour mixer und dem e-1340 brushpen kannst Du übrigens auch mit Farbverlauf handlettern und Deinen Spruch so ganz einfach mit einem tollen Effekt versehen.

Kreative Ideen und eine einfache Anleitung sowie Übungsmaterial, damit Du gleich loslegen kannst, findest Du natürlich auch hier. Oder Du schnappst Dir direkt unsere Colour Happy Box mit Tipps und Tricks auf der Banderolenrückseite.

Du letterst schon und brauchst mehr Farben, mehr Spitzen und willst neue Techniken probieren? Dann ist die Colour Happy Big Box wie für Dich gemacht!

Outlining und Ausmalen

Outlining with the edding 1800
Monstera art work

Du möchtest entspannt eine Vorlage ausmalen, oder gleich selbst eine eigene Vorlage skizzieren und dann ausmalen. Der e-1800 profipen setzt mit feiner metallgefasster Spitze präzise Konturen mit pigmentierter Tinte. Mit den 30 leuchtenden Farben des e-1300 colourpen kannst Du im richtigen Ton kolorieren. Für feine Details ist der e-55 fineliner bereit. Du magst lieber zarte Pastelltöne? Kein Problem mit dem neuen Pastel Pen – Soft White. Mit der neuen Colour Happy Big Box ist alles möglich!

Highlights in sanftem Weiß und pudrige Pastelltöne

Der neue Pastel Pen – Soft White ist die Lösung für alle, die mit weißer Tinte malen und schreiben wollen. Dank seiner wasserbasierten, pigmentierten Tinte schreibt er in sanftem, leicht transparentem Weiß. Endlich ein Stift, mit dem Du weiße Stellen nicht einfach frei lassen musst und der auch auf dunklem Papier malt! Der Pastel Pen bietet dazu aber noch viel mehr: Mit ihm kreierst Du individuelle Pastelltöne ganz leicht selbst – genauso wie Du es willst! Und das sogar in individuellen Weiß-Nuancen: Einmal malen ergibt ein sanftes, leicht transparentes Weiß. Malst Du nach dem Trocknen nochmal darüber wird das Weiß immer stärker und deckender.

Und das Beste: In Kombination mit Fasermalern von edding wie bspw. dem e-1300 colourpen kannst Du unzählige Pastelltöne schaffen! Dafür malst Du einfach mit dem Pastel Pen über die Fläche die zuvor mit den colourpens koloriert wurde. Aus einem leuchtenden Rosa machst Du ein Rosé und wenn Du wiederholt mit dem Pastel Pen übermalst auch ein zartes Pastelrosa oder nur ein ganz pudriges, zartes Pastelrosé.

Tipp

Mit dem Pastel Pen – Soft White kannst du auch tolle Effekte bspw. beim Handlettering erzielen. Oder Du machst Farbverläufe in zarten Pastelltönen mit dem brushpen colour mixer!

Einen besonderen Effekt erhältst Du übrigens, wenn Du mit dem Pastel Pen auf einem hellem Papier schreibst und anschließend erst mit farbigen Stiften darüber malst: Erst dann wird die Schrift des Pastel Pens sichtbar!

Kreative Ideen

Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch deren Verwendung stimmst Du der Nutzung von Cookies zu. OK

Please activate JavaScript in order to access all features of this website properly!

Escaping
into the wild.

Because I can.

Start into your personal wilderness

Mix up to 190 colour shades with the brush pen colour mixer and just 20 brush pens. Get your Colour Happy Edition from edding and let your creativity run free! And, what‘s your next idea?

Colour Happy Box awarded German Design Award 2019

Winner of German Design Award 2019

The expert jury was won over by our Colour Happy Big Box, declaring us a winner in the “Excellent Communications Design” category at the internationally recognised German Design Awards 2019. The German Design Award is presented annually by the German Design Council, established in 1953 by Germany’s parliament, the Bundestag.

For more information, go to the official German Design Award website.

Colour Happy Basic Box

Up to 190 colour shades from just 20 brush pens and new brush pen colour mixer for free!

Colour Happy Big Box

69 perfectly coordinated pens plus the new and innovative brushpen colour mixer. The perfect selection of pens, nibs and stroke widths in one box. The Colour Happy Big Box allows you to enhance your brush lettering, colouring, colouring-in or sketching skills, and to let your creativity run wild.

Colour shading made easy

Instruction for the Colour Happy colour mixer

Brush pen colour mixer

Instructions

Colouring 2.0.: Thanks to the innovative brush pen colour mixer* you can easily create up to 190 colour shades from just 20 brush pens. Add a special touch to your colourings and letterings!

  • Firstly, clip the pen that you want to colour with at the bottom of the colour mixer.
  • Then, slowly apply a different colour to the top of the colour mixer until the nibs are touching slightly.
  • Hold upright! The longer the nibs are touching, the more colour passes to the lower pen. Normally between 1 - 2 seconds should be sufficient.
  • Now remove the lower pen and off you go: Colour a larger area or create brush lettering with a vivid new colour effect!

Want to create a graduated rainbow effect? After you’ve applied your first colour, simply exchange the lower pen to the top position and add another colour to seamlessly create your stunning rainbow effect!
Find more inspirations, a short guide to brush lettering and how to use the brush pen colour mixer within the sleeve of the box.

Please note, the brush pen colour mixer is exclusively available in each of the Colour Happy Edition boxes. Happy Colouring!

*) Brush pen colour mixer: Manufactured under Licence. Patents EP1744907B1 and EP1992498B1.

Hints and tips

Try colours from one colour scheme, e.g. blues and greens, or colours close to each other on the colour palette e.g. yellow and bright reds to achieve complimentary colour shades. Colour shading is more visible with light and bright colours.

Lovely brush lettering

Brush lettering example
brush lettering with edding

Want to re-create your favourite quote? Now it’s easy to achieve your own brush lettering with our soft and flexible brush pens. The e-1340 brush pens feature by 20 beautiful, bright and intensive colours. In brush lettering, characters are being painted on particularly smooth paper by changing pressure on the brush nib: You can create broad downward strokes by applying heavy pressure or fine upward strokes by decreasing the pressure. You might find it easier to practice with pencil guidelines first. There are no strict rules as with traditional calligraphy. Try different kinds of fonts, shapes of characters, add ornaments or embellishments to create your artwork in brush lettering style of your choice.

Additionally you can use the brushpen colour mixer to add colour shadings to your brush lettering and create a special effect.

We offer many ideas and inspirations with step-by-step tutorials. Or buy your very own Colour Happy Box now which offers hints and tricks on the back of the sleeve. Already a lettering enthusiast? But want more colours, more nibs and eager to try new techniques? Check out the Colour Happy Big Box.

Outlining and colouring-in

Outlining with the edding 1800
Monstera art work

If you enjoy colouring-in relaxing patterns, you are sure to find just the right tone thanks to the choice of 30 bright colours of the e-1300 colourpen. However, if you prefer to create your own templates, the e-1800 profipen guarantees fine outlines thanks to the fine metal-shrouded precision nib and pigmented ink. Or alternately try the e-55 fineliner to create finer detail, and if it is pastel tones you are after, the new Pastel Pen – Soft White is the perfect complimentary pen to all our outlining and colouring solutions. Discover the Colour Happy Big Box for your ultimate creative escape!

Highlights in light, semi-transparent white and delicate pastel tones

Pastel Pen – soft white

The Pastel Pen - Soft White is the ultimate answer to painting and writing in white, as well as creating infinite pastel tones. With its water-based, pigmented ink it produces a light, semi-transparent white effect, perfect for colouring white spots, and even looks great on dark coloured paper! You can even control how intense you would like your white: Colour once to create a light, semi-transparent tone, let dry and colour again to intensify the tone and thus, increase the opacity.

In combination with edding fibrepens e.g. edding 1300 colourpen you can create endless pastels tones! First use colourpens, then use the Pastel Pen to turn a bright pink into a lighter pink or even into a delicate and pale pastel pink – it’s your decision.

Hints and tips

Try the Pastel Pen - Soft White to add a special touch to your brush lettering too! And use the brushpen colour mixer to create brush letterings in multi-tonal effects!

Add a special effect by using the Pastel Pen to write on light paper and afterwards colour over it with bright fibrepens: Only now will the writing appear!

Creative ideas

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. OK